Welcome to the Kansas City Collie Club Website

This site holds the club constitution, standing rules, and membership listing.
Scroll down for additional content

KCCC Officers, Board, and Membership

Russell Dyke

Vice President
Bev Mendenhall

Cheryl Clark

Mary Hunter

Board Members
Peggy Howard
Janette Reed
Katie Finley

Baker, Peggy*
Berkley, Emily D.
Bloom, Elizabeth
Clark, Cheryl
Clymer, Jane
Croy, Janet*
Dyke, Russell
Finley, Katie
Foster, Julie
Higgins, Marjorie*
Hinrichsen, Julie
Howard, Peggy
Hunter, Mary
Joslin, Susan
Markley, Diane
Mendenhall, Bev
Penning, Felicia
Reed, Janette
Smarsh, Maryalice
Taylor, Eva

* Denotes Honorary Member

KCCC email contact

Email your questions/comments to the Kansas City Collie Club.

Email Us
KCCC Facebook

The KCCC Facebook site contains the current events sponsored by the club. 

 Link to the KCCC Facebook site